Mr Clive Sillitoe Chair

 LEA Governor

Mrs Julia Hawkins Vice Chair

Co-opted Governor

Federation Headteacher 

Elected Governors 

Mr Bradley Young



Mrs Elizabeth Angel

Staff Governor 

 Mrs Karen Wacey

Parent Governor

Co-Opted Governors 

Mrs Carla Brightman 

Mrs Lauren Gardiner

Mr Craig Robertson

Mr Tony O'Connor 

Miss Annette McMylor 

Clerk to the Governors 

Mrs Alleisha Dixon